Happy, Healthy New Year!

images

Dear friends.

During the holiday season, more than ever, I am overwhelmed with gratitude for the love and support you have shown, not only in my life but in my business. Thank you to all those who order USANA’s amazing products, which provides for me and my family, and for the referrals throughout the year. It is both humbling and awesome to realize how many of you have been instrumental in our success.

I want to take this opportunity to express hope that you had a Merry Christmas, and to wish each of you a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year.

I’m sure you’ve had your own ups and downs this year just as I have, but I hope that you are learning to treasure each moment as a learning experience.

DSC01026

For Fontaine and I, this holiday has been bitter sweet, with the loss of her dear dad, leaving us enriched with treasured memories and a legacy of a life well lived. He taught us that life is a struggle, and as one year turns to the next, we keep moving forward, with faith, hope and love.

Whether it is face to face, a phone call, a text message, an email or a comment on here, or on Facebook,  I look forward to maintaining our relationship and connecting with each of you in the new year.

Live in peace
Walk in love
Be Well,

Ken Waite
http://www.Click2Health.usana.com

Leave a Reply

